Composer of original Soundtracks for Television and Feature Films
2009 Hopeville.  Complete soundtrack for the miniseries.  Working with co-composer Jahn Beukes.  Hopeville won an Emmy Nomination for best international series.  Hopeville won two awards at the Rose d'Or Light Entertainment Festival in Switzerland.
2010 Songs and soundtrack for the Feature Film: Die Ongelooflike Avonture van Hanna Hoekom.  Richard Lätti winning the SAFTA for best sound design in 2011
2011 (& 2012 season 2). Wie Lê waar -  kykNet TV Series 
2013 Co-Composed with Les Javan the score for current kykNet TV series: Vlug na Egipte
2014 Compose the complete score and soundtrack for the latest Jans Rautenbach Film: Abraham, released in 2015
2019 Skemerson Feature Film (Palama Productions)
2022 Co-directed and produced the film The Voice Behind the Wall with Gideon Breytenbach, which won the Cannes Film Award 2023 for "Best African Film"

Composer and producer of numerous Albums of music, including:
Pleister vir my Nerwe (SAMA Nomination & Winner GMT Award Best Alternative Album
WOKNAKWYF! (SAMA Nomination best instrumental album)
12Hz (5 start review by Toast Coetzer – Iafrica.)
Aan't Sterre Tel (Winner GMT Award, best Male Vocal
Radio Lava (Rated in top 25 Afrikaans albums of all time: Beeld)
Hanna Hoekom (Soundtrack CD of the Feature Film)
Tussen Kontinente (tripple album, recorded and released in Belgium, The Netherlands and SA)
Janneman in die Diereryk (SAMA nomination, best children's album)
Hoop daai Boom is Oukei
Die Kaappunters

(many more, discography available at

Producer of music for artists
Produced commercially released records for artists like 
Peter Hoven: No Apologies  
Churchil Naude: Kroeskop vol Geraas
Bacchus Nel: Tussen Junk en Jewelry, Twee ster hotel and Ou Blou skoene
Murg: Naak
Andries Bezuidenhout: Onplaats
Hanru Niemand: Opgrawings vir ‘n Lugkasteel
Hanru Niemand: Gedaantespel
Brain Cloete: Oukie van Namakwaland
Die Kaalkop Waarheid: In die Kaap
And numerous Wasgoedlyn Compilation albums (vol 1-4)

Creator and Director
2014 Created the Television Series Wasgoedlyn.  Season 1 comprises 13 24 minute episodes of a musical documentary type show.  3 Seasons completed and viewed on kykNet & VIA (DSTV).
2021 The Voice behind the Wall/Die Ongetemde Stem documentary film, co-directed and co-produced by Gideon Breytenbach.  In 2023 the film won the Cannes Film Award for best African Film

Writer of the Feature Film Gerugte van Olie
Writer of Broadway-style musical Blood and Wine
Written the film Oscar & Olivia
Co-Authored with JackieLätti, musical theatre script for Die Pop aan die Touwtje